- Navigate to your bucket list.
- Click the Delete (trashcan) icon for the item you’d like to delete.
- A popup will verify that you really want to delete the item.
- Once confirmed, the item will be deleted and your bucket list will automatically reload.
Please Note: We cannot retrieve bucket list items once they have been deleted.